My data & certificates
Get your certificates again, download a copy of your data, or delete your data. We first confirm your email with a code.
Check your email
Your data
Delete my data
This permanently deletes your name, contact details and results. Your certificates will stop showing your name on the Verify page (it will say "record removed at holder's request") and can no longer be downloaded. This cannot be undone.